Atomic Action! Records


Brother "s/t"

Brother is the project of Trevor Vaughn (The Rival Mob, Wound Man) and his spouse Heather, who pull together ripping, powerviolence/hardcore inspired by Wound Man, Iron Lung, Mind Eraser, and Trevor's criminally underrated Breathing Fire. This 7" features all new tracks plus the band's demo. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Consume
2. Speak
3. Comfort
4. Resist
5. Processed
6. Manifest
7. Caged
8. Vessel
9. Master
10. Pawn
11. Leech
12. Surfacing
13. Empire
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods