Havoc Records


Broken Bones "A Single Decade"

Broken Bones formed after several members left Discharge. They had a similar sound and, also like Discharge, moved in a more metal direction over the following few years. Broken Bones quickly moved to the front ranks of the UK hardcore punk scene, mixing the raw drive of early hardcore with the power of metal to move into the forefront of the then-burgeoning crossover scene. This LP compiles the band's best tracks from their 1980s singles. It's the vinyl version of a CD which has been out for several years.

Track Listing:

1. Decapitated
2. Problem
3. Liquidated Brains
4. Crucifix
5. Fight The Good Fight
6. I.O.U.
7. Seeing Through My Eyes
8. Point Of Agony
9. Decapiated Pt.2
10. It's Like
11. Death Is Imminent
12. Never Say Die
13. Ten Five Or A Dime
14. Gotta Get Outta Here
15. Bonecrusher