Puke N Vomit Records


Breakouts "Teeth In The Gears: Discography 1979-1983"


Top-notch punk rock from San Francisco, CA, the Puke N Vomit Records discography compilation features all the tracks from both of their collectable 7"s, "In Vagueness Deal" (1979) and "Waiting For A Change/All We Wanna Do" (1980), plus the entire mind-blowing, "No More" (1983) mini-LP, along with two unreleased tracks from the same era. The Breakouts were a powerhouse band known for lead singer Rudy Fontaine's awesome vocals and killer songwriting. Their 1983 track "Junkies All Around You" was a college and underground-radio staple.

Track Listing:

1. In Vagueness Deal
2. Millirems
3. Waiting For A Change
4. All We Wanna Do
5. Don't Go Back (previously unreleased)
6. Start Now (live)
7. No More
8. Join Me Don't Join Me
9. Trouble
10. BDA
11. Junkies All Around You
12. Teeth In The Gears
13. That Don't Apply To Me