Thorp Records


Breakdown "Battle Hymns For An Angry Planet"

Previously unreleased tracks from this street-style, late '80s band that helped pioneer the New York hardcore sound. Now featuring A.J. Novello (of Leeway and Both Worlds) on second guitar as well as Roger Miret (of Agnostic Front) on backing vocals for this album. Recommended for fans of Sick Of It All, Agnostic Front, Warzone.

Track Listing:

1. Tomorrow Fades Away
2. Can't Figure You Out
3. World At War
4. Freedom Song
5. Bronx Bull
6. Trouble
7. Ball Of Confusion
8. Rebel Without A Clue
9. Fight
10. The Day After
11. You Let It Go To Your Head