React! Records


Break Away "Face Aggression"

Break Away is a straight-edge hardcore band founded in Richmond, VA in 2010. Honing their style over time, Break Away brings a modern interpretation to the sound of traditional hardcore, coupled with intensity and an unrelenting stance on what they believe in, taking cues from bands like Judge, Floorpunch, Down To Nothing and Right Brigade.

Track Listing:

1. Strong Body, Strong Mind
2. Right/Wrong
3. Hell Block
4. Step To Me
5. The Blame
6. New Goals
7. Traditions
8. Regrets Made
9. Force
10. Maintain