Iron Lung Records


Brain Tourniquet "s/t"

Back from the bowels of forced-shut-in sessions with their second EP, Brain Tourniquet amplifies the frustration and bitterness of the all-too-familiar life pause that was 2020. Hardcore, powerviolence; whatever you want to call it, it's angry. Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Torture
2. Darkness
3. Sanctuary
4. Hope And Pain
5. Gone
6. Machine Gun
7. Ruins
8. Wartorn
9. Judgement Day
10. Corpses