Neon Taste Records


Bootlicker "Lick The Boot Lose Your Teeth: The EPs"


Compiling all EPs by Bootlicker, "Lick The Boot Lose Your Teeth: The EPs" presents 24 tracks originally released over four 7"s dating back to 2017. Each 7" is compiled here and represents a different phase of the band. The completely broken-speaker aggression of "Who Do You Serve," slight rock 'n' roll influenced "Nuclear Family," and bare-bones approach of the "Six Track" EP, all paved the way to a more realized sound in "How To Love Life." Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Fragments
2. Submission
3. Torture
4. Dejection
5. The Prison
6. Futureless
7. Hangman
8. Torment
9. Reprobation
10. Partisan
11. Bloodlust
12. Defiance
13. Defection
14. Blitzkrieg
15. Nuclear Family
16. Dogsbody
17. Shellshock
18. Slasher
19. It's Beautiful
20. False Power
21. Shot At Dawn
22. Uniforms
23. Dismantle
24. Calm Mind