Relapse Records


Bongzilla "Amerijuanican"

Bongzilla lights up the modern-day rock world with "Amerijuanican." Blending industrial-sized, vertigo-inducing riffs with a sludgy, fuzzy crunch and hedonistic yet harassed message, the single-minded quartet burn with a bad-ass bent reserved for rock 'n' roll titans. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Amerijuanican
2. Kash Under Glass
3. Tri-Pack Master
4. Cutdown
5. Weedy Woman
6. Stonesphere
7. Champagne & Reefer