Revelation Records


Bold "s/t"


First released in 1989, the self-titled EP from Bold features four tracks, which at the time were a new direction for the band. Adding Tom Capone (Quicksand/Beyond) on guitar, the band's sound evolved away from the traditional youth-crew anthems heard on "Speak Out," as did many of their peers in the scene at that time who were also exploring and pushing their boundaries musically. New pressing now available on grey vinyl.

700 Grey

Track Listing:

1. Running Like Thieves
2. Today We Live
3. Hateful
4. You're The Friend I Don't Need