Deathwish, Inc.


Blood From The Soul "DSM-5"


Blood From The Soul is the vision of legendary musician Shane Embury, longtime member of extreme-music pioneers Napalm Death. Joining Embury on this new creative journey are now Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth, Soilwork, Aborted, Tronos), Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds, Umbra Vitae), and Jesper Liverod (Nasum, Burst). Engineer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, At The Gates, The Haunted) also created soundscapes for the epic, slo-burn closer "DSM-5," while John Cooke and Tom Dring (Venomous Concept, Corrupt Moral Altar) contributed additional ominous noise to this final transmission. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Fang Tooth Claw
2. Ascend The Spine
3. Calcified Youth
4. Debris Of Dreams
5. Dismantle The Titan
6. Encephalon Escape
7. Subtle Fragment
8. Terminal Youth
9. Sharpened Heart
10. Self Deletion
11. Lurch Of Loss
12. DSM-5