Puke N Vomit Records


Blitz "Voice Of A Generation"


Puke N Vomit presents the first domestic, US vinyl pressing of one of the most seminal and influential albums from the early-'80s, UK, punk/oi scene. This deluxe reissue includes a printed inner-sleeve, reproduction of the rare t-shirt order form only available in the initial pressing, and a copy of the original album promo poster sent to shops. For fans of The Business, Cockney Rejects, The Partisans, Abrasive Wheels, The Casualties, Monster Squad, Toxic Reasons, and Reagan Youth. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. We Are The Boys
2. Time Bomb
3. Voice Of A Generation
4. Bleed
5. I Don't Need You
6. T.O.?
7. Propaganda
8. Criminal Damage
9. Vicious
10. Warriors
11. Nation On Fire
12. Your Revolution
13. Scream
14. 4.Q.
15. Escape
16. Moscow
17. Closedown