Vile Records


Blitz "All Out Attack"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Twelve-inch reissue of Blitz's classic, first EP, as well as the first release on the legendary No Future Records label. Four essential tracks that wrote punk rock and oi history. On the B-side are the four tracks from the "Warriors" 7" and "Never Surrender" 7". LP includes a 19.5" x 27.5" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Someone's Gonna Die
2. Attack
3. Fight To Live
4. 45 Revolutions
5. Warriors
6. Youth
7. Never Surrender
8. Razors In The Night