Isolation Records


Blind To Faith "Unstoppable War"


Blind To Faith is back with a merciless offering in the form of their new album "Unstoppable War." Featuring members of Rise And Fall, Inhume, Reproach, and Lifespite, Blind To Faith is comprised of veterans of the scene and have been blurring the lines between metal and punk since 2008 with menacing results. While nothing has changed at the core of their sound, they have clearly pushed the songwriting envelope on "Unstoppable War." LP includes digital download. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Force Fed
2. Critical Mass
3. Fever Dreams
4. Set Yourself Free
5. Coffin Earth
6. Circling The Drain
7. Eye For An Eye
8. Squalor
9. Endless Stream Of Disgusting Li(v)es