SST Records


Black Flag "Loose Nut"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

"Loose Nut" is the fifth full-length album by Black Flag, originally released in 1985 on SST Records. Recorded at Total Access, Redondo Beach, CA. Produced by David Tarling, Greg Ginn, and Bill Stevenson. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Loose Nut
2. Bastard In Love
3. Annihilate This Week
4. Best One Yet
5. Modern Man
6. This Is Good
7. I'm The One
8. Sinking
9. Now She's Black