SST Records


Black Flag "I Can See You"


"I Can See You" is an EP originally released by Black Flag in 1989 on SST Records. It was released three years after their breakup. The material was recorded before the departure of drummer Bill Stevenson and bassist Kira Roessler, and three of the tracks were originally included on the cassette and CD editions of the "In My Head" album. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Can See You
2. Kickin' & Stickin'
3. Out Of This World
4. You Let Me Down