Pirates Press Records


Bishops Green "Waiting"


Pirates Press Records is incredibly thrilled to present "Waiting," a six-song explosion of an EP and another of many new releases in the pipe from this beloved Canadian powerhouse. Some of these tracks made their informal debut over the pandemic when the band played a live-streamed show and these songs instantly became fan favorites... so much so that fans are already singing the words. This is a testament to the connection that Bishops Green has with their fans and shows just how long they've been craving to hear something new from them.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. Working Poor
3. We Decide
4. Tumbling Down
5. Alone
6. The Crow