Bikini Kill Records


Bikini Kill "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah"

This is a reissue of Bikini Kill's second EP, "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah," which was recorded in 1992 with Tim Green (Nation Of Ulysses) at The Embassy, a group house in Washington, DC, and was the first Bikini Kill release to feature the band's song "Rebel Girl." Originally a split EP with the Brighton, UK-based band Huggy Bear, the B-side now features seven previously unreleased Bikini Kill songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows and practice tapes. The artwork has also been updated to include archival photos and liner notes from the Bratmobile's Erin Smith, Comet Gain's David Feck and the members of Bikini Kill. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. White Boy
2. This Is Not A Test
3. Don't Need You
4. Jigsaw Youth
5. Resist Psychic Death
6. Rebel Girl
7. Outta Me
8. George Bush Is A Pig (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
9. I Busted In Your Chevy Window (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
10. Get Out (bonus track/previously unreleased)
11. Why (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
12. Fuck Twin Peaks (bonus track/previously unreleased)
13. Girl Soldier (bonus track/previously unreleased)
14. Not Right Now (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)