Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Bikini Kill Records


Bikini Kill "The First Two Records"


Notify me when this product is available:

This disc is a compilation of Bikini Kill's self-titled and "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah" vinyl reissues including the bonus material that appears on both for 20 total tracks showcasing the band who spearheaded the feminist/riot grrrl movement of the '90s.

Track Listing:

1. Double Dare Ya
2. Liar
3. Carnival
4. Suck My Left One
5. Feels Blind
6. Thurston Hearts The Who
7. White Boy
8. This Is Not A Test
9. Don't Need You
10. Jigsaw Youth
11. Resist Psychic Death
12. Rebel Girl
13. Outta Me
14. George Bush Is A Pig
15. I Busted In Your Chevy Window
16. Get Out
17. Why
18. Fuck Twin Peaks
19. Girl Soldier
20. Not Right Now
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods