Bikini Kill Records


Bikini Kill "Pussy Whipped"

Originally released in 1993, "Pussy Whipped" is Bikini Kill's debut full-length. Out of print for seven years, the album is being reissued on LP by Bikini Kill Records. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Blood One
2. Alien She
3. Magnet
4. Speed Heart
5. Lil Red
6. Tell Me So
7. Sugar
8. Star Bellied Boy
9. Hamster Baby
10. Rebel Girl
11. Star Fish
12. For Tammy Rae
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods