Pop Wig Records


Big Bite "s/t"


After years-long waiting, Big Bite delivers their debut full-length. The self-titled release sees the band honing in on their raw and relentless sound. For fans Happy Diving, Angel Dust, Culture Abuse, Bugg, and Cloud Nothings. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Pure Of Heart
2. Fire Rising
3. Relentless Healing
4. War
5. Faith
6. Old Mood
7. Snake Eyes
8. Paralyzed