Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine Records


Betrayed "Addiction"

Featuring Aram Arslanian, guitar player for Seattle's CHAMPION, on vocals and CARRY ON songwriter Todd Jones on guitar, BETRAYED is pull-no-punches hardcore full of brutal mosh parts blending with intricate harmonics. The result is the Addiction EP; six songs of pure hardcore, unrelenting and in your face.

Track Listing:

1. Time Won't Wait
2. Understand
3. A Light In The Dark
4. Addiction
5. Betrayed
6. Proud To Be