Crisis Records


Beta Minus Mechanic "Disassembly Required"

An original mix of alternative and pop with subtle hardcore roots. Aggressive and hard hitting riffs overlaid with emotional melodies. Features pre-members of Another Victim, Earth Crisis and Freya. Originally released in 1997, a box of these on blue vinyl were just uncovered in our warehouse and are available now for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. 1981
2. And I Knew I Was A Goner
3. Memories
4. Planets Away
5. Fairest One
6. More Than Just A Girl
7. Flood
8. August Moon
9. Sand Castle
10. She