RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week to organizations who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

Quiet Panic


Beach Slang "The Deadbeat Bang Of Heartbreak City"

American rock 'n' roll mainstay Beach Slang has announced their most accomplished new album to date, "The Deadbeat Bang Of Heartbreak City." While James has always invited a rotating gang of friends and players for recordings and shows, this record features a very special guest bassist: Tommy Stinson (The Replacements, Guns 'N' Roses). Drawing comparisons to Jawbreaker and The Replacements, but never approaching easy facsimile, Beach Slang paid tribute to the past by lighting a new torch with their critically acclaimed previous records. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. All The Kids In LA
2. Let It Ride
3. Bam Rang Rang
4. Tommy In The 80s
5. Nobody Say Nothing
6. Nowhere Bus
7. Stiff
8. Born To Raise Hell
9. Sticky Thumbs
10. Kicking Over Bottles
11. Bar No One
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods