Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Black Mark


Bathory "The Return......"

The second LP from Sweden's Bathory picked up right where the first left off, with speed, dark imagery and Quorthon's signature howls.

Track Listing:

1. Revelation Of Doom
2. Total Destruction
3. Born For Burning
4. The Wind Of Mayhem
5. Bestial Lust (Bitch)
6. Possessed
7. The Rite Of Darkness
8. The Reap Of Evil
9. Son Of The Damned
10. Sadist
11. The Return Of The Darkness And Evil
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods