Black Mark


Bathory "Hammerheart"

Hammerheart is the fifth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It continued the transition away from black metal of the previous album "Blood Fire Death" to what became recognized as Viking metal, and is considered a cornerstone work of the genre.

Track Listing:

1. Shores In Flames
2. Valhalla
3. Baptised In Fire And Ice
4. Father To Son
5. Song To Hall Up High
6. Home Of Once Brave
7. One Road To Asa Bay