Abraxan Hymns


Baroness "Stone"


Baroness returns with their highly anticipated sixth album, "Stone," via Abraxan Hymns. While they wrote "Stone," frontman John Baizley recorded and pre-mixed it in real time, giving each song on "Stone" its own sonic treatment.

Track Listing:

1. Embers
2. Last Word
3. Beneath The Rose
4. Choir
5. The Dirge
6. Anodyne
7. Shine
8. Magnolia
9. Under The Wheel
10. Bloom