Relapse Records


Baroness "Red Album"

Savannah, GA's Baroness blew the lid off their cauldron of hall-of-fame riffs on their first record for Relapse and debut full-length titled "Red Album." "Red Album" saw the band expand its sonic vision; colossal riffs and haunting vocals roll like thunder across epic songs spanning both the intense and the sublime. As "Red Album" proved, Baroness' formidable reputation proceeds them for a reason. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Rays On Pinion
2. The Birthing
3. Isak
4. Wailing Wintry Wind
5. Cockroach En Fleur
6. Wanderlust
7. Aleph
8. Teeth Of A Cogwheel
9. O'Appalachia
10. Grad