Vagrant Records


Balance And Composure "Light We Made"


Notify me when this product is available:

Doylestown, PA quintet Balance And Composure formed in 2007 with members Jon Simmons (vocals, guitar), Erik Petersen (guitar), Andy Playmaker (guitar, backing vocals), Matt Warner (bass) and Bailey Van Ellis (drums). Their debut album, "Separation," arrived in 2011, finding critical acclaim and was supported by consistent touring with the likes of Circa Survive, La Dispute, Title Fight and Touche Amore. Their 2016 album, "Light We Made" was produced by Will Yip and sees the band taking a giant leap in sound and scope. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Midnight Zone
2. Spinning
3. Afterparty
4. For A Walk
5. Mediocre Love
6. Postcard
7. Call It Losing Touch
8. Fame
9. Is It So Much To Adore?
10. Loam
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods