Bad Religion "No Substance"


Notify me when this product is available:

"The New America" is already a collector's item. Outside of "Into The Unknown" and the Bad Religion box set, this album had never been released on colored vinyl until now. This pressing on colored vinyl is so limited, Epitaph had to go to Europe to get it. Imported from the Netherlands.

Track Listing:

1. Hear It
2. Shades Of Truth
3. All Fantastic Images
4. The Biggest Killer In American History
5. No Substance
6. Raise Your Voice!
7. Sowing The Seeds Of Utopia
8. The Hippy Killers
9. The State Of The End Of The Millennium Address
10. The Voracious March Of Godliness
11. Mediocre Minds
12. Victims Of The Revolution
13. Strange Denial
14. At The Mercy Of Imbeciles
15. The Same Person
16. In So Many Ways
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods