ORG Music


Bad Brains "Rock For Light: Punk Note Edition"


"Rock For Light" is the second full-length album by Bad Brains, originally released in 1983. This "Punk Note" edition comes with alternate packaging artwork from designer John Yates (Stealworks). The artwork is a nod to Reid Miles and Francis Wolff, and their amazing work at the Blue Note label.

Track Listing:

1. Coptic Times
2. Attitude
3. We Will Not
4. Sailin' On
5. Rally Round Jah Throne
6. Right Brigade
7. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
8. Riot Squad
9. The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
10. Joshua's Song
11. Banned In D.C.
12. How Low Can A Punk Get
13. Big Takeover
14. I And I Survive
15. Destroy Babylon
16. Rock For Light
17. At The Movies