The Control Group


Bad Brains "Rise"


Bad Brains' fifth album, "Rise," has been reissued on vinyl for the first time via The Control Group. Originally released by Epic Records in 1993, "Rise" is Bad Brains' major-label debut and the follow-up to 1989's "Quickness." Features Israel Joseph I from Fireburn on vocals and Mackie from the Cro-Mags on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Rise
2. Miss Freedom
3. Unidentified
4. Love Is The Answer
5. Free
6. Hair
7. Coming In Numbers
8. Yes Jah
9. Take Your Time
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Without You
12. Outro