Triple-B Records


Bad Beat "L.P. 2024"


Bad Beat is Detroit, MI's newest hardcore band offering a unique brand of fast, pissed, and snotty hardcore, the likes of which the world has never seen. The band's full-length titled "L.P. 2024" offers hardcore punk with even fewer frills than it's overly simplified title suggests, clocking in 16 tracks in just over 13 minutes. "L.P. 2024" will be Bad Beat's first full release following a two-song promo and six-song demo that were both released in 2023. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Through Your Eyes
2. Out Of Place
3. Sick Joke
4. Game: Bad Beat
5. Dead And Gone
6. Bad Beat Stomp (Intro)
7. Not Like You
8. Blood
9. Bad Beat Dub
10. Punisher
11. Punished
12. Weight Of The World
13. R Hardcore
14. What The Fuck? Are You Fucking Kidding Me?
15. Big Mouth On You
16. Numbskull