Hopeless Records


Avenged Sevenfold "Waking The Fallen: 20th Anniversary Edition"


Originally released in 2003, "Waking The Fallen," the breakout, sophomore full-length from Huntington Beach, CA, metal/hard-rock legends Avenged Sevenfold, is considered one of the best hard rock/metalcore albums of all time. Blending metal, punk, and hardcore with catchy melodies and face-shredding guitar solos, the band created an original sound all their own and built a cult-following that embraced the "deathbat" - an emblem that would become synonymous with the band and their fanbase. Hopeless Records is reissuing "Waking The Fallen" for its 20th anniversary on brand-new, exclusive color variants.

Track Listing:

1. Waking The Fallen
2. Unholy Confessions
3. Chapter Four
4. Remenissions
5. Desecrate Through Reverence
6. Eternal Rest
7. Second Heartbeat
8. Radiant Eclipse
9. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1
10. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2
11. Clairvoyant Disease
12. And All Things Will End