Iodine Recordings


Audio Karate "Otra!"


Audio Karate went on a long Hiatus in 2006 and returned in 2018 to record their third album, "Malo," for Wiretap Records and support their idols, Descendents, on a US tour. Shortly after their return, the band began working with Iodine Recordings for anther release. Featuring guest vocals by Agent M/Emily Whitehurst of Tsunami Bomb and new,  original artwork by Chris Shary (Descendents/Teenage Bottlerocket), "Otra!" contains some of Audio Karate's best songs.

Track Listing:

1. Lovely Residence
2. Segway
3. Care Carelessly
4. Black Covering
5. End Won't Justify The Means
6. She Looks Good
7. Do You Miss Meaning Everything To Me
8. Betrayed