Beer City Records


Attitude Adjustment "American Paranoia: Millennium Edition"


Beer City Records is proud to bring you the glorious reissue of the Attitude Adjustment "American Paranoia: Millennium Edition" full-length. This originally was released by Pushead in 1986 on his label Pusmort.  Not only do you get all 16 original tracks, but for the very first time ever, its 45RPM and restored and remastered so it sounds even more loud, brilliant, and ass kicking then ever before.

Track Listing:

1. Grey World
2. Dope Fiend
3. Hunger & Poverty
4. Fuck Chuck
5. Dead Serious
6. Johnny
7. Attitude Adjustment
9. American Paranoia
10. Warfear
11. Streetwise
12. Working Class Pride
13. In The Center
14. Bombs
15. Rambo
16. Incredible End