Peaceville Records


At The Gates "The Red In The Sky Is Ours"

At The Gate's debut album, "The Red In The Sky Is Ours," was released in 1992 on Peaceville/Deaf to widespread acclaim; the inclusion of violin sounds ensuring that the album scored points for originality, and was innovatively offset by the intensely brutal yet melodic sound, with standout track "Kingdom Gone" becoming a universal favorite. "The Red In The Sky Is Ours" is a raw slab of extremity with intense aggression and some highly intricate, melodic arrangements, considered a genre classic by many. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Imported from the UK.<br>

Track Listing:

1. The Red In The Sky Is Ours/The Season To Come
2. Kingdom Gone
3. Through Gardens Of Grief
4. Within
5. Windows
6. Claws Of Laughter Dead
7. Neverwhere
8. The Scar
9. Night Comes, Blood Black