Peaceville Records


At The Gates "Terminal Spirit Disease"


Sweden's At the Gates formed in 1990 and the Gothenburg-based group released four highly successful and influential studio albums before the band broke up in 1996. In their six-year history, the five piece built a solid reputation for delivering great albums and frenetic live performances. "Terminal Spirit Disease" was originally released in 1994 and brought in a more streamlined and catchy style to the songwriting. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. The Swarm
2. Terminal Spirit Disease
3. And The World Returned
4. Forever Blind
5. The Fevered Circle
6. The Beautiful Wound
7. All Life Ends (live)
8. The Burning Darkness (live)
9. Kingdom Gone (live)