Trip Machine Laboratories


At All Cost "Nothing Comes Easy"


The birth of At All Cost began in early 1987 when a group of high-school friends discovered the NYHC scene in the sleepy NYC suburbs of Rockland County, NY. With the release of their 1988 and 1990 demos, At All Cost played throughout the Northeast at such notable clubs as CBGB, The Anthrax, and The Sundance opening for the Cro-Mags, Token Entry, Maximum Penalty, Vision, Destruction, Sub Zero, Killing Time, Biohazard, Nausea, and Morbid Angel. This full-length collects both of At All Cost's demos, remastered from the original recordings, and a live cover of Attitude Adjustment's "Fuck Chuck," and showcases their NYHC sound which would appeal to fans of Killing Time, Token Entry, Absolution, and Altercation. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Frantic
3. Decisions
4. Behind My Back
5. Walls Around Me
6. Hidden Lies
7. Shallow Feelings
8. Outro
9. Strength Within
10. Decisions
11. Enough Said
12. At All Cost
13. Hidden Lies
14. Roll With The Punches
15. Fuck Chuck (live)
16. Strength Within (live), Walls Around Me (live), At All Cost (live), Hidden Lies (live), Enough Said (live), Decisions (live), Frantic (live), Roll With The Punches (live) (digital download only bonus track)