Life & Death Brigade


Apex Predator "Jesus Wept"


Another addition to modern hardcore's trip down the memory lane of '90s, heavy hardcore, Washington state's Apex Predator channels Kickback, Biohazard, and early Trapped Under Ice with no pretenses or politics, just streetwise lyrics about life on the edge. 12"ep includes a blank B-side and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Cut Deep
2. Jesus Wept
3. Federal Way Of Life
4. The Weight Of Repercussions
5. Nothing
6. Strength Of Determination
7. Warlord
8. Respect Is Earned