Pirates Press Records


Antagonizers ATL "Kings"


Never losing sight of goals and pressing onward amidst countless obstacles, Antagonizers ATL has delivered an unbelievable follow-up to their debut, self-titled full-length. Adding a sixth member, enlisting a few talented friends to help with some key tracks, and really taking the time to hone in on their song-writing has created an album with strength exuding from every orifice. Albums like this serve as a pressure release valve, helping us all continue to see that light at the end of the tunnel.

Track Listing:

1. Worries
2. Black Clouds
3. Trouble
4. Kings
5. No Rest For The Wicked
6. Believe
7. Hold On Hold Strong
8. Problems
9. Marching On
10. Us Against The World