Sunday Drive Records


Anklebiter "To Live And Withstand"


Fast, loud hardcore will never get old. "To Live And Withstand" clearly showcases this, where the majority of each song on the seven-song EP is just short of a minute and a half, yet packed with so much energy, emotion, and rhythm. While still straightforward hardcore songs, Anklebiter's songwriting is stronger and more confident than ever. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Northeast Straight Edge
2. I Am...
3. Daredevil
4. Pearl
5. Catharsis
6. Altruist
7. Lynx