Six Feet Under Records


Angry Vets "Behind Enemy Lines"

Parisian youth crew band made out of angry, French hardcore veterans. Influenced by bands such as Floorpunch, Carry On, In My Eyes, Youth Of Today, Warzone, Judge, etc. Featuring members of HardXTimes, Value driven, Last Quiet Time, First Value, Cut Loose and Jack Move.

Track Listing:

1. Intro+Fire
2. Cliche
3. Hate Back
4. S.O.T.T.
5. The Look
6. My Revenge
7. Dead Forever
8. Sleeper
9. Resilience
10. From The Ashes
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods