Pop Wig Records


Angel Dust "Rock The Fuck On Forever"


Hailing from the fine city of Baltimore, MD, Angel Dust brings their second full-length of blissed-out, melodic punk/hardcore that brings together the worlds of Lemonheads and Bad Brains like nobody before them has, all brought to you by members of bands like Trapped Under Ice and other freaks. For fans of Turnstile, Militarie Gun, Fiddlehead, Drug Church, and Citizen. New pressing now available on blue with black splatter vinyl.

800 Blue With Black Splatter

Track Listing:

1. Toxic Boombox
2. Ready 2 Receive U
3. Stay
4. Upside Down
5. Hurt You Bad
6. Bad Thing
7. Rectify
8. Deep Love
9. Headstone
10. Twist N Shout
11. Cool Inside You
12. Somebody Else
13. Stranger Things