Translation Loss Records


All Else Failed "Archetype"


The epic, sophomore full-length, "Archetype," from Philadelphia, PA's legendary metallic-hardcore hybrid All Else Failed, available on vinyl for the first time in 21 years. Produced by Benjamin Weinman (The Dillinger Escape Plan) and remastered for vinyl by Brad Boatright/Audiosiege.

Track Listing:

1. The Hutton Play
2. Did You Think Of Me
3. Choker
4. Route 1
5. A Long Drive
6. A Release
7. While I Say One Prayer
8. Prototype
9. Your Days Are Numbered
10. The Emesis Basin
11. Grain
12. In Time
13. Stray Bullet