Translation Loss Records


All Else Failed "A Most Bitter Season"


The stunning debut full-length, "A Most Bitter Season," from Philadelphia, PA's legendary metallic-hardcore hybrid All Else Failed, available on vinyl for the first time. Remastered for vinyl by Brad Boatright/Audiosiege.

Track Listing:

1. Burster
2. A Most Bitter Season
3. Travis
4. Gut
5. Glory
6. Despair
7. The Last One