Asian Man Records


Alkaline Trio "Maybe I'll Catch Fire"


This is literally where they first caught fire. The elements that would lead towards "From Here To Infirmary" and beyond all really start here. A landmark for them and the scene in general. This is the 1-2-3-4 Go! Records exclusive version on orange with red splatter vinyl, hand-numbered out of 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Keep 'Em Coming
2. Madam Me
3. You've Got So Far To Go
4. Fuck You Aurora
5. Sleepyhead
6. Maybe I'll Catch Fire
7. Tuck Me In
8. She Took Him To The Lake
9. 5-3-10-4
10. Radio