Hopeless Records


AJJ "Disposable Everything"


Phoenix, AZ-based indie-punk band AJJ is back with their 10th studio album, "Disposable Everything." After years of cult-like indie success and underground critical acclaim, AJJ has continued to evolve with each album, adding more layers and texture musically while still maintaining their trademark wit and irreverent lyricism. With "Disposable Everything," AJJ has created an album that is both important and beautiful, that will make you feel better about everything while telling you just how terrible everything is, and will be sung loudly at shows for years to come.

Track Listing:

1. Strawberry (Probably)
2. Dissonance
3. Moon Valley High
4. Death Machine
5. White Ghosts
6. Disposable Everything
7. The Baby Panda
8. A Thought Of You
9. Candles Of Love
10. I Hate Rock And Roll Again
11. Schadenfreude
12. I Wanna Be Your Dog 2
13. All Of My Woulds
14. In The Valley