Mystic Records


Agression "The Best Of"

A collection of this Nardcore skatecore group's best material. A must for anyone willing to tear it up. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Voo Doo Stew
2. Never Alone
3. Rich Kids
4. Dear John Letter
5. Guilotine
6. Go To War
7. Locals Only
8. No Mercy
9. Foxy Lady
10. Ripped Off
11. Salty Leather
12. S.A.T.C.
13. I'm Alive
14. Money Machine
15. Don't Be Mistaken
16. Intense Energy