Rebellion Records


Agnostic Front "Something's Gotta Give"


From the founding fathers of New York hardcore, "Something's Gotta Give" is without a doubt one of Agnostic Front's finest recordings ever. Originally released in 1998, it skillfully blended the rawness and power of their early releases with the maturity they possessed. Brutally aggressive music with smart lyrics and catchy choruses.

Track Listing:

1. Something's Gotta Give
2. Believe
3. Gotta Go
4. Before My Eyes
5. No Fear
6. Blinded
7. Voices
8. Do Or Die
9. My War
10. Bloodsucker
11. The Blame
12. Today, Tomorrow, Forever.
13. Rage
14. Pauly The Dog
15. Crucified