Rebellion Records


Agnostic Front "Riot, Riot Upstart"


Rebellion, aggression, tension, and hatred for the system have remained the main ingredients in Agnostic Front's recipe for long-term success. Originally released in 1999, the second Epitaph release, "Riot, Riot Upstart" (produced by Rancid's Lars Frederiksen), resulted in 17 blistering songs packed with heavy social, political, and personal issues. "Riot, Riot Upstart" is essential to Agnostic Front aficionados, old and new.

Track Listing:

1. Police State
2. I Had Enough
3. Riot Riot Upstart
4. Sit And Watch
5. Blood, Death & Taxes
6. Frustration
7. Sickness
8. Shadows
9. Nowhere To Go
10. Trust
11. My Life
12. It's Time
13. Rock Star
14. Nothing's Free
15. Price You Pay
16. Jailbreak
17. Bullet On Mott St.